Ok, ok…long hiatus from the blog, BUT, my dissertation is in!!!! And now I get to spend a bit more time on craftiness without feeling guilty. So, last time I left off with a post about wedding season, and I promise I have more to say, but for now I just want to share some of my favorite springtime Etsy picks because there is oh so much beautiful springtime craftiness going on.

(Pause typing for sweetly meowing kitten who needs some lap-time cuddles. Kitten on lap, resume typing :)).

So, here are a few of my recent favs:

1. These sweet crocheted wrist cuffs are just begging for a spring tea party or something equally romantic in the warmer weather!

2. This wonderful vintage garden frock would look lovely with the cuffs!

3. Make your rooms bloom with these daffodil light switch plates made from recycled plates. Cute!

4. Add some more wearable art with this reclaimed cotton peony brooch — I love peonies. And daffodils. And ranunculus. I suppose this list never ends really…

5. And finally, you can’t do without this Peter Rabbit purse ! It’s been upcycled from a vintage copy of Beatrix Potter’s classic tale. I adore this green cover 🙂