One of the things I love about Etsy is always stumbling across great finds! While the weather is decidedly dreary at the moment, here are some things to brighten up what’s been a rather cloudy, blustery Friday:

1. Just came across this adorable green bow bag when I clicked onto a bag treasury. How perfect is this? It makes me want to actually get out of my PJ’s and go somewhere…almost 🙂

2. How about this gorgeous garden collage necklace? I love the way everything seems to come together even if it wasn’t initially made for that purpose. Upcycling rules!

3. Check out these sweetly upcycled ankle boots from DivineRagz. Off for a jaunt in the forest now, with that green bag!

4. Dandy up your patio with these mood-setting mason jar solar lights . Moonlight dinner on the patio anyone? If it ever stops raining that is…

5. Add some flutter to your step with these fun butterfly hairclips . In another life they were old magazines!